Purchase Welcome to the Underworld

bookwttucover

Welcome to the Underworld

Book Release Date: December 10th, 2012

Click Here to Purchase the Paperback Version of Welcome to the Underworld

 

Summary:

There is a secret society that presides over every world. This society is so powerful that it can control a nation, strike fear into the bravest of men and bring turmoil onto the most unsuspecting of victims.

…There is a dangerous society in Seoul that is plaguing Choi Yoori.

Her world is turned upside down when she is told that she bears a strong resemblance to the “Queen of the Underworld,” a notorious Underworld crime lord who died 3 years prior – the exact same time Yoori woke up with amnesia. The dangers of this new world is crashing in on her and Yoori’s only grip on stability lies with the guidance from her crime lord boss and the secrets the Queen of the Underworld hid from her powerful society.

Welcome to a world where “Gods” walk amongst humans. Where the heartless and vengeful are revered like Kings and Queens – and the weak, the distracted are punished without mercy.

It is a cruel world and once you’re in, the only exit is death.

 

 

24 thoughts on “Purchase Welcome to the Underworld

  1. Lily says:

    I finally purchased the book! I can’t wait to receive it. I can read this story a numerous amount of times and never get tired of it. I’m looking forward for An Eternity of Eclipse to be published in the future as well! ♥

  2. Cam says:

    Hi Con,
    I’ve received my copy and just started reading it. But unfortunately, I’ve noticed there were still some grammar and editing errors. For example, most sentences were written in past tense, and then suddenly one would be in present. Just thought I’d point it out in case you were ever going to re-release the books into hardcover or something.
    But still…I love wttu!!

    • Con.template says:

      Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I truly appreciate it, Cam! Thank you for your support and my apologies for the errors that were present for you. I will definitely be more strict with future editings =)<3

  3. jasmine says:

    I never had the chance to read this on soompi, but I am really loving An Eternity of Eclipse. I guess this is a sign to finally read and buy it (even though I got spoiled by my friend who already finished it before you published this, but… whatevah). I hope I can see An Eternity of Eclipse on amazon soon. Good luck 🙂

    • jasmine says:

      *I think I just rambled there. I meant that I intended to read it before but got distracted by AEOE. I guess I love supernatural themes better xD

  4. ChrisnaKhuon says:

    OMG I LOVE YOUR STORIES I’M SO EXCITED FOR YOU. I hadn’t been on Soompi for years and signed on the other day! I hope all your stories get published as is!! I can’t believe I only found out now! It’s 2014 ! I love All Your Stories!!

Leave a Reply

